A trip to Petrovaradin fortress

in #photography5 years ago

Happy New Year, folks! I hope you are having a great time during the holidays. I've taken a few days away from posting to think of some projects for 2020 and changes for the blog.

I'll start by sharing photos from my trip to Novi Sad two days ago. It is just over an hour drive from Belgrade, so, after I met with a few friends, we went out to explore the city. Visit to Petrovaradin fortress is obligatory so that's what you'll see in majority of the photos. It's reminiscent of the better known counterpart in Belgrade so it was a fun time of exploring. Here are some photos I captured.


Sort:  

😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58