10 rolls in 10 days - Day 9 - Winter wonderland

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today was one of the most enjoyable photo walks I've ever been on - it was snowing the entire day and it was so much fun capturing the spirit of winter. Well except the fact my fingers were frozen and almost numb. Luckily my X100F survived the blizzard once again. And I failed the challenge - there was no way I could take only 36 shots during such "good" conditions, so I ended up with over 100. Will share them in a few entries.

Guidelines to shoot "film-like":

  • Shoot every day for 10 days
  • Max 36 "exposures"
  • No image previewing on the back screen
  • Share at least 10 images

Photos from day 9 - Click on image to see it in better resolution



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74