📷 MY ART PHOTOGRAPHY - BARCELONA "Time Capsules"

in #photography6 years ago

ESP: Hice esta foto con mi Nikkon d3100 en el arco del triunfo de Barcelona. La titulé "Capsulas de tiempo"

ENG: I took this photo with my Nikkon d3100 in the Arc de Triomf of Barcelona. I named it "Time capsules"

barcelona-pompas-color.jpg

steem.gif

Sort:  

You commented on one of my comments, and i decided to check it out :) It's very nice. Though, maybe the border between the b&w and color could be a bit sharper? In the right bubble, on the top, it looks like it is "leaking" color a little bit, if that makes sense :)

thanks for your impressions mate! Im not a professional photographer....only amateur...but i really like it and want to keep improving with it! :) your oppinion is highly appreciated! :)

Wow! I've never seen anything like this before. I hope it won't look too bad if I try to compose similar photos. Thanks for sharing your artwork!

Thanks mate! I'm glad you liked it... Nikkon d3100, manual focus and some Photoshop.. I'm sure you'll do great stuff too! Greetings from Spain :)

I like what you did there, I assume your focus was the bubbles, which have come out very clear. I would've loved to see the same effect with the focus on the arc.

Thanks for your comment @wolfje ! That would have created an interesting result indeed... :)

An idea for next time ;-)

why did you named it Time capsule?... was it because the black&white and colour?

i reflect on the concept of time.... and the idea is that some moments are, eternal depending on the "colour" you put on them... Took this pic with my Nikkon d3100 and then retouched in Photoshop with different layers and filters... hope you like it :)

U didn't like the name? :P

Great idea , nicely done

Thanks a lot @sallybeth23 ! I really appreciate your support!

Congratulations @albertoyago! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85