[In Pictures] Lagoa da Conceição, Brazil: Pieces of Paradise.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Brace yourself, winter is here! 

At least here in the south of Brazil. Winter is not a so fun time of the year when you live on an island. We get spoiled for such amazing summers and now there is no tolerance for cold-grey days, but today mother nature was merciful and the morning brought a beautiful sunny day! 

I woke up with the sun on my window, warm sunny rays on my skin and that blue sky that makes you smile without reason. Days like this is where I remind myself why I'm living here. Obrigado Brasil!

I had to take advantage of this weather so I went for little hike around my neighborhood, I took pictures to share with all you steemians. Thank you for the support! Enjoy!

Hi Steemit! This is me! 


The Dunes are my backyard (sort of)



A little walk to the beach




Joaquina beach








Wonderful Sunset







#photography

#travel

#life

#introduceyourself




Sort:  

These are really awesome pictures from Brazil.. Keep it up..

I have always loved the beach views and you know what that's something coming off from brazil. That's inspiring...

You did great.

Follow @jackgallenhall

Thank you!
I write about the other side of the picture too, a little bit of the underworld of Brazil :
https://steemit.com/life/@albertogm/my-story-meeting-a-drug-lord-in-brazil

Are you kidding me? Drug lord.. Damn I'd love to read that too. Thanks for the share.

Bem-vindo amigo! Floripa é o paraíso mesmo.
Depois me segue lá e vamos nos ajudar aqui.
Abs

https://steemit.com/@dudutaulois

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Check out this helpful post from me to newcomers.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@augustinsong/are-you-new-to-steemit-well-if-so-come-join-out-steemit-chat

Beautiful pictures! No wonder so many of my friends love going to Brazil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32