Miniature world | Flowers.

in #photography6 years ago

Miniature world | Flowers.

Today, at this moment I have decided to undertake something, which is mine and that characterizes me. On this occasion I would like to start #Miniatureworld highlighting the beauty in objects, animals, whatever EVERYTHING in a tiny way.

I hope you like it, in my first post I will show you some small flowers, abound in all the waves of Isla de Margarita ask and look for your name and it is still unknown to me. I seem very curious because they look like small pines on the grass

Photography 1

camara 106.JPG

Photography 2

camara 108.JPG

Photography 3

camara 104.JPG

I hope to make the #Miniatureworld very big that I started today, and many people are participants of it!

Because , even in the smallest things there is something of greatness ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80