Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day 7

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180116_191030.jpg

Today I nominate ... YOU.

YOU are the most talented, most interesting, and most extraordinary person in the universe. And YOU are capable of amazing things. Because YOU are the Special!

Hope you enjoyed my series. Looking forward to seeing yours!

Here are the rules:
1.) Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
2.) No people.
3.) No explanation.
4.) Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
5.) Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

thank you alanman my son would love the lego I have some on my blog : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71