Atmosphere of the Sky, Clouds and the Sun When the Afternoon in Lhokseumawe

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful clouds around the city lhokseumawe, I get the picture when going the road way late afternoon.

This photo I took by accident, with the atmosphere of the sunset.





                     An unintentional picture I took, follow some amateur photos from me

                                                                       @alandesignart

Sort:  

This is what I like about steemit. We can cross with thousands of cities of the world and go putting together future trips. I loved your photos. Thanks for sharing and I hope you have a good weekend!

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56