I Thought I Would Share One Of My Favorites From A Recent Photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

11698828_10205890076082434_6547709233912256410_o.jpg

This was a really fun day. How awesome is that vintage phone?!

PS: Are you on Twitter? I'd love to connect with the Steemit community there, too! Say hello!

Sort:  

Dang! Looking great, Welcome to the #steemit family!!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

Aww, thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alanajoy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome @Alanajoy to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi there. 🤗 Thank you so much!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Awesome, thank you! Doesn't look like you're following me yet but I will definitely follow back should you decide to! :)

Alana dear, something was wrong, take a look now it should be there. is it?

It is and I followed you back as well!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52