A walk in nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a park close to where I live and my boyfriend and I go there quite a lot as we really like nature.

On the pictures you can see Abingdon, supposedly one of the oldest towns in England.

This small river is connected to the River Thames and there is always a lot of ducks, geese and swans to watch.

We also have a lot of trees that grow that kind of addition. For some reason I have only discovered those just recently. Even though I've passed it many times.

This is our main spot where we sit and talk a lot. Sometimes after midday we get the sun right on our faces if it comes out. With a really nice view like this it's not difficult to enjoy our time there that often. This part is connected to the previous river and has two little islands with on grown trees. From time to time we can see how birds fly right into it.

This is an additional little part to the main park.

The main park is kind of special to me. I always have a certain kind of feeling when I'm there. More free and comfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70