My travel to Skardu ❤❤❤

in #photography7 years ago

Let's share one another another tour with you people. I hope you people will like it. Please upvote and comment if you liked it . Thanks

That's Shangrilla Resorts Pakistan for you. The scenes here were awesome.
image

That was my way to Baltit fort.
image

One of my friend took this picture of me when i was taking a picture of this beautiful valley.
image
A beautiful view of Baltit Fort!!
image
I love flowers and i took this picture when I was in Baltit!
image

Sort:  

awesome:) beautiful Pakistan..........!!

Thankyou @fatemaa . Hope you liked my post. Please upvote and do follow me future posts like this. Thanks

i've already upvoted you

Guys please show your support through upvoting and commenting here

Ohh this is maaahh Pakistan ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47