Mobile Photography Collection (part-17)

in #photography4 years ago

Good Morning All

At first many many friends to steem community.how are you all? I hope you're doing good I am also good.I am not a photographer. I just try to capture some scenes from my love with mobile.All these pictures taken with my own mobile. The model Model is Xaomi Mi A3. This phone has Triple camera.
PicsArt_12-05-12.51.44.jpg

Where I Get These Flowers

As you all know I live in Faridpur.The name of my district is Faridpur.The name of my capital is Dhaka.My village name is Darikandi.However from where I took these pictures this is the first headline of today.This is one of the only places in our Faridpur district to "River Research Institute."I took these pictures from there yesterday.Me and my friend went to "Rever Research Institute".You know there is a river research institute in Faridpur.This river research institute is very close to our college.Every day I go to college with this river research front.Do not go around here every day and only see from afar.We plan to travel around the holidays.Another thing is that river research does not allow you to enter before watch 4:00PM in the afternoon.There was no such rule beforebI know why this new rule has started.Many more new laws.After entering the river research gate, these images can be found on the front and left side.True pictures are so beautiful I do not know how you will feel.

PicsArt_12-05-12.51.15.jpg
Some of these flowers I picked up and some are my friends.The name is his Gauranga Pal.In the afternoon, my friend and I went to Rever Research Institute.
But I didn't know that I had to go in and make an entry.I started walking straight Then my friend called me and I was surprised to hear that. There was so much I couldn't imagine.Finally we entered the river research institute and after spending a few moments there we had to come back soon.My friend had tuition.
PicsArt_12-05-12.51.53.jpg
These flowers I have never seen before. I don't know what their names are. But it seems the name of Yellow Cosmos.
PicsArt_12-05-12.50.59.jpg
It is a beautiful flower. I really liked the flower.The color of this flower is yellow. It looks like a sunflower but it is not a sunflower.The flower was planted in front of a river research gate.These flowers are so beautiful.
PicsArt_12-05-12.51.08.jpg
The first thing I did was pick up a lot of flowers.Is one of them.I shared some really awesome photos with you.
PicsArt_12-05-12.50.29.jpg
The flowers are of different varieties and different types.Each one is different so you can understand when you look at your picture.The tasks are very small.The leaves of this flower tree are chopped green and cut green.The plants are very small and very sleek.There are so many butterflies sitting on the flowers that look very nice.I very much enjoyed that day.
PicsArt_12-05-12.50.50.jpg
You see I was taking pictures In the meantime my friend took pictures of me.I did not understand it later and told me that I had taken pictures that looked good to me.
PicsArt_12-05-12.50.13.jpg
Finally take a look at all pictures again

Introduce Myself

I am Alamin I am from Bangladesh. I live in Faridpur. I am a student.
My favourite subject English and mathematics. I study textile deploma.It is located in Faridpur. And when I get time I help my parents working. I love my parents and my family members.it is my first platform that's why that I cannot forget from my life.This is the first platform in my life that has something important and worthwhile.Life has changed a lot since coming to this platform.One of his biggest improvements is that my English speaking reading skills have increased a lot.I am grateful to this platform. @zaku @bdvoter @azizbd
I want to work with you forever. I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is football. and my favourite hobby are many types such as travelling music garden. Many time I pass with my village brother. I love video editing and photography.


Please Join Dtube DiscrodTelegramAbout PagesteemitDtube ChanelGitHub

tlwt2f7lx7.png

Always Find Me On Social Places

TwitterFacebookDiscrodInstagramDtubeSteemit

Sort:  

So beautiful. These are some of my favorite flowers.

happy day!

So beautiful. These
Are some of my favorite
Flowers. happy day!

                 - blessed-girl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks! I am so glad to you

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @alamin33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75