This Beach Has a Tremendous Beauty

in #photography7 years ago

I share the beauty of a beach that has extraordinary beauty, this moment I will capture because such a moment like this I have never felt before her, this is the beauty


I am amazed at the creation of God so beautiful that I feel



Whether you want to try like me, this is the excitement that I did while I was here




Sort:  

nice photography, i like your pic :)

wow beautiful Beach! What incredible photos!

Congratulations @alamboge! Your photo(s) has been selected for the Daily Best Photo Compilation on Steemit and has been added to today's feature :

Star-Vectors2 (1).jpg Daily Best Photos - June 16, 2017

Click here to view today's post on Steemit!

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help other photographers gain more exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46