Yellow Sheen

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yellow Sheen


like the previous post is related to the flowers and I also never satisfied with the beauty that emanated from the flower. . . and this time my post is related to the interest.


image


This is the flower that I think is very beautiful. . .
and not excluded for those of you who love the beauty of flowers. .
with beautiful colors and patterns adds to the charm radiated from it. . ! !


image


I am very interested in the interest. .
so I am trying to save this moment. .
I found this interest in my parents' home exactly in aceh / indonesia. .


image


image


and unforgettable also my thanks to those of you who have liked my post by way of Upvote My Post..


Photo By : Zenfone 3 Max

Location : Aceh/Indonesia

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alahmadi.

thank you, your post

You are welcome...

Bereh bg 👍

Terima kasih...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66