View From My Window

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Although I am not crazy about long winter but I can't stop enjoying view from my window.
We have a song: "Nature doesn't have a bad weather". Today I will agree with it.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Wow, beautifully very!

Very beautiful! Reminds me of the wintery landscapes in some of the movies of my past such as Narnia and the list goes on! Thank you for the pic and your wonderful eye. I use to live in a cabin inside the Acadia national forest, Maine. I remember the snow and the silence. No street lights, neighbors or distant sounds of cars.... just silence. I miss that.

I can understand you))) thank you very much!

I love seeing wintery scenes like these. The trees are so beautiful decked in fresh snow.

Absolutely wonderful!

thank you)))

Pretty sight, especially from indoors.

Wow that is beautiful. Is that an actual Trail through there? Do Deere's track through or do people hike through there?
That's The Meaning of a Winter Wonder Land If You Ask Me.?

it is real))) thank you))

wonderfull view & cool..... :D

This is beautiful

Very nice. I hope for the sake of the people out there, it's not very cold

it is funny but I stand it easier here than in Holland where temperature is higher

What a beautiful view you have from the window! see that in the mornings should be motivating! nice photos.

aha))) thank you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69