Is Autumn Depressing? Just Look at This...Autumn Sun is Playing with Roofs of Houses

in #photography7 years ago

For most people autumn and winter are rather depressing seasons. I also prefer warm time of the year. And Wednesday was kinda strange day. But when I saw that I felt so fantastic.

If you are sad, just look around.

Autumn sun is playing with roofs of houses

enter image description here

I am still recharging and will come back soon.

Miss you.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

wow..........so nice....thanks for shearing

thank you))

Great job @aksinya..:) post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

i think its beautiful , and the reflection on the building give its a rare golden touch, enjoy it now cause winter is coming

exactly! winter is coming))

awesome picture! Upped and Resteemed!

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

even i prefer warm to rain.

Great photography !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55