Beautiful California

in #photography7 years ago

I love California!
It is one state that has the best mix of of beautiful weather, natural beauty, wonderful people and fabulous food. I love to travel and could not have asked for a better place to live in. Still new to the state though, just been over a year. I love to capture moments from my travel on my camera.

So here are some of my favorites that I captured over the last year.

Somewhere around Pfieffer beach on the way to Big Sur...
beach_2.jpg

The pier @ HalfMoon Bay...
boats.jpg

boats_2.jpg

The Golden Gate bridge...
Golden_Gate_Bridge.jpg

Half Moon Bay again... our weekend getaway :)
Half Moon Bay.jpg

Some random building spotted during a trek...
hut.jpg

Rainbow spotted in Sunnyvale...
rainbow.jpg

Gorgeous Santa Cruz...
santa_cruz.jpg

santa_cruz_2.jpg

More beach!
sun_sea.jpg

sun_sea_3.jpg

Pigeon Point Lighthouse on Highway 1
watch_tower_2.jpg

More to come, watch out this space :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95