Music is the answer black&white Photo

dessi_black.jpg

When people ask me; "Why do you like techno so much?" I just show them this picture.
It's a feeling you cannot explain in words,
It's about love.
It's about life.
This picture is taken at the very first event I hosted, It shows the vibe of the night pretty good.

Do you want to know more about Kosmos and the events we host? Follow me on my quest to become one of the top event-managers in the Balkans

I am new to steem, so please help me growing by upvoting/resteeming/commentiong, your support means lot to me!

GREATS&BEATS

Sort:  

It's always hard to explain exactly why Techno appeals to me so much. When the vibe is right, I can just get lost in a moment. It's a hard feeling to articulate and this picture does it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37