fish on fuel. if our language ikan sale

in #photography7 years ago



Hello steemit friends all wherever friends are healthy friends always and always success. In this post I will share some photos of the fish. this fish I found in the river, I do not know clearly the name of this fish, but I think this fish similar to the tuna fish, this fish is very thick scales and has a slightly unique shape a little, then this fish I want to apply let this fish is not easy rotten, and the fish is approximately about 15 hours a perfect new black let people draw the time to see it So my post at this time, please leave your comment below let me know what you think. Please upvote this post and follow me if you like it and want to see the next post. If you think others will enjoy this enjoy it. Please resteme !! Thanks.
Sort:  

Manda ka vote atra log lee@misterayah

Kaleh. Kabi wa yak mangat tapegah haba

Oke. 082276733418

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49