📷 Colorchallenge Sundaypurple : Purple on white !

in #photography7 years ago

Colors look beautiful and clear when they placed on white !
I found this wonderful flower today at the compound a cafe and took some shots with my mobile and here for today's #colorchallenge #sundaypurple !
Nature fills color in white is amazing !

IMG_20180107_141513.jpg

IMG_20180107_141456.jpg

IMG_20180107_141439.jpg

Thank you so much !
@akkha

Sort:  

Perfect flower, what a contrast, the purple on the white.

Glad you like my friend ! Thank you for stopping here !!

Glad you like my friend ! Thank you for stopping here !!

Breathtaking photos

Many thanks for your beautiful comment !

Nice , i love it
I can't resist the flower
thanks for sharing

Thank you so much my friend !

I like how you spotted something for the contest while you were out and about. I keep forgetting to take photos! 😁

Normally me too forget taking photos but sometimes I take some !! Thank you so much for your beautiful comment my friend !

wonderful color @akkha, good job.

Thank you my friend !

You got a 0.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @akkha! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33