Colorchallenge : Awesome Yellow Gazania !

in #photography7 years ago

 Today I would like to share some shots of  Beautiful Yellow Gazania  for   #colorchallenge    #wednesdayyellow



Flower and Beautiful bud !



Thank you so much !

Namaste !

Akkha

Sort:  

These flowers have an amazing orange color and your camera takes some nice photographs. Great work.

Many thanks my friend ! Glad you like them !!

Thank you your post! Nice pictures

Glad you like it ! many thanks !!

Really @akkha it’s a awesome yellow...I like your photography... keep it up.

Glad you like them @prova ! Thanks for stopping on my post !!

Another ray of light in my feed! In my garden grow the same flowers, only orange.)

Wow ! Thank you so much my friend ! Hope I will see these orange Gazania !

You got a 1.78% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @akkha!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I have these flowers at home, but I don't know it's name. Thanks for the name, akkha.

Many thanks my friend !

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you so much !

Amazing captured of such a happy yellow flower. It looks so realistic .)))

Many many thanks my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62