Beautiful Sunset view from my rooftop !

in #photography7 years ago

This sunset view took from my rooftop yesterday with my phone ! I am compiling few photos taken from my phone and DSLR aslo. I will post more with few lines soon. for now this one is for you guys !

beautiful sunset.jpg

Be in touch for more !

Thank you !

Sort:  

Congratulations @akkha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much !

nice posts my friend

Thank you !

Wow, that's a lovely sunset <3

Great shot my dear friend @akkha...

Thank you !

Welcome my dear friend:))

I just started a new project that maybe is also interesting for you! I would appreciate your support by resteeming or maybe even doing a post with that hashtag. https://steemit.com/travelmap/@lizanomadsoul/travelmap-the-new-travelguide-for-our-steemit-community-created-by-you
Check it out and let me know if you like it :)

Thank you so much !

Thank you so much for this beautiful post My family is from Nepal! Really enjoyed it! I just posted about my reaction to the earthquake and thought you might find it interesting check it out @preeinatree

Thank you so much for your beautiful words ! Great to meet you here in steemit !!

beautiful

Thank you so much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55