Surprise! Good news for a budding photographer

in #photography6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-05-22-04-51_com.google.android.gm.png

Surprise! Today I get some encouraging news. For me.

As a photography enthusiast who is learning to be better, I am really excited when I get a message in an email.

"Your Photo Is Live on Getty Images"

"We are happy to let you know that you are interested in getting the chances of selling it." Congratulations! "

As soon as the email I received.

By the way, eyem is a social networking site that focuses on photography. In addition, this site is also like a market, where buying and selling photos.

Upload your photos, or comment and love other people's photos.

In addition, you also offer to sell your photos in the market. Of course not arbitrary, there is a curator who will select the photo. Remarkably, the curator is Getty Image!

As a beginner photographer, so far already four photos I managed to get into the market Eyem.

And today I got the good news, one of my photos managed to Live on Getty Image.

Though my photos are not necessarily sold, but the message I received today was a surprise, to me, a person who is studying photography.

There are millions of photos uploaded on Eyem!

The email I received today adds the excitement to continue studying photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35