Pictures | Beautifully Neglected Flowers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

Beautiful flowers right? For me, yes this is a beautiful flower. The shape is interesting, the color is seductive.

But do not ask the name of this flower, I do not know it :)

This flower I found on the roadside in the city of Banda Aceh, Aceh. Growing wild among the bushes and grasses.

Although "life" is so hard because it is squeezed between shrubs and weeds, these flowering plants grow beautifully.

I want to name it with something. But i have no idea.

What struck me was my head when I saw the flower was the "Beautiful Flower being neglected". Do not want to be too literary, but that's the fact, right?

Thanks for coming ;)

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Many thanks @craigemslie for your upvote and comment. I have coming to your blog, you have a great post. Glad to find you on steemit

Flowers that make an even bigger vibrant flower.
I love the colours
Great Photographs!

Thank you @arckrai
Yes, i love a photograph, and i must to learn more
Thanks for your coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64