Trying to shoot newly bloomed flowers.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friend :

image

New flowers bloom (yellow)

This time I will share some photos of the flower (yellow) that I found in the garden that is in my hometown. I really like to see the flowers, because the haruman is very fragrant. I will show the flowers (the yellow) begins pollination to become a very beautiful flower.
See picture below:

image

image

Thank you, do not hesitate to comment my post. Because the sound of friends is very meaningful to me.

Follow @akiyoshi

Sort:  

beautifull flower i like it @akiyoshi

Akiyoshi, your beautiful pictures of the flowers that you took felt like I could reach out and touch them. You are certainly are good at taking lovely pictures. I want to thank-you again for being so kind to my daughter. You brought her great joy and appreciation yesterday. You are a good and kind person with a very good inner soul. Just like the yellow flower your took a picture of, you shine and radiate nature and beauty.......Cabbagepatch :D

Thank you for praising me friends, i am so happy when you say that to me .. hope we become a good brother, and i also like to be friends with your daughter, i will always follow your wall and your daughter so that our brotherhood stay awake ..
i Not very good at taking pictures with the camera, it may just be a coincidence, but I will always try to make the picture more perfect.
Dear friend @cabbagepatch
Have a nice day :)

beautiful flower

Thanks rahmat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86