A beautiful day

in #photography5 years ago


IMG_7081.JPG
Sometimes, I just like photographing the moon. Even if it is during the day.
IMG_7068.JPG
I love the cloud formations here. The sky is so beautiful.
IMG_7070.JPG
Just a yellow wild flower. These are quite common.
IMG_7123.JPG
I am not sure if this is a birds of paradise flower or not. Does anyone know?
IMG_7134.JPG
This is such a unique flower, isn't it? Had to stop and take a picture.
IMG_7119.JPG
There is so much art here. It's everywhere. A lot of it is really cool.
IMG_7197.JPG
A red Hibiscus flower.
IMG_7202.JPG
A chocolate Frappe from the ChocoMuseo in Puerto Vallarta.
IMG_7207.JPG
A very rich piece of chocolate cake to share.
IMG_7208.JPG
And finally, some Mayan hot chocolate (it's spicy).

I hope you enjoy the pictures! Have a fantastic day!

-Akiroq

Sort:  

That Mayan hot chocolate sounds interesting. Hope all is well 😃 and the floods are gone

Posted using Partiko Android

It's storming as we speak. We built up a retaining wall at the back which seems to be holding thus far. Still flooding at the front though. It's still rainy season. Oh well.
The Mayan hot chocolate is delicious! I started spicing up all my hot chocolate after having that the first time. I love the combination of chocolate and spicy! Hope all is well with you too!

I know isn't that stuff amazing! My wife and I went to the Mayan Riviera, which is the best of both worlds when it comes to food (Mexican and Mayan style dishes).

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79