Happy birthday mum love you die my drama queen.

in #photography6 years ago

She is a gap tooth, unique, strong willed , kind hearted lady. A sure disciplinarian and my first teacher whose teachings have been proven to be precious and valuable all through life.

She has a selfless soul with a large heart full of lots of love and care. A virtuous woman who always teaches me of how to face the toughest challenges in life especially when I am helpless.

An amazing woman who is happily fully involved in my happy moments and psychs me up in my dull moments.

My cheerleader, always inspiring me to achieve the best things in life by overcoming all the hardships surrounding me.

Nothing is better than the love of a mother who always cares at every moment without her personal intentions. Despite bearing lots of pain and struggles from our very existence, she ends up giving us love.

There is no love in this world which is so lasting, strong, unselfish, pure and devoted than the love of a mother. I mean who can pray for your wellness all through life even after we make her sad sometimes.

May we be able to discern the sadness behind the "always happy face" of our mothers (real or adopted) so that we may understand and take care of them.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65