Photography ## 12## At the end of the day

It it the rules of nature that night comes after day. Day comes after night. But sometimes when a good day has been going I am upset. I don't know why?

end.jpg

Photo taken by mobile camera.
upvote, follow and resteem @akilasultana373

Sort:  

Upvoted @akilasultana373 and after joining Steemit.com #steemit My joy is day and night and day and night and now 28 days and nights in a row. It is like celebrating My Birthday for 28 in number and shall continue until 16th Of November 2018. beyond that I shall see...

Awesome post friend.
really super & mind touch post and pic like it.
I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.
best of luck go ahead friend.vote,cmmnt back

hey i just upvoted u can u do the same for some of my posts..thanks :)

Its the natural rules that night comes after day. good day never ends, naturally ends but remind in our heart.

you are right...which place sis

Una foto realmente hermosa! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65