Beauty of Hawks bay (karachi) pakistan

in #photography7 years ago

Last year I visited Hawke’s Bay Beach in the August and experienced this beautiful view and beauty of nature.
It is the Popular Tourist Attraction in Karachi, sindh

Hawkes bay is a famous beach in the city of Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan. It is located over 20 kilometers south west of the city Karachi. It is approachable through Mauripur Road (previously known as Hawkes Bay Road).

Amazing scenes of waves hitting the shore. Sun setting down in the laziest way possible. It really excites me. Whatta day 🌊⛅

IMG_2813.JPG

IMG_2885.JPG

it is soothing, you can always to go hawksbay on weekdays and observe and listen to the waves crashing on the rocks.

IMG_2813.JPG

such beautiful and peaceful sight
Literally sitting at the beach alone listening to the waves crash scheming about my future

IMG_2858.JPG

IMG_3570.JPG
IMG_9719.JPG

Life's a beach but I'm not really playin in the sand I'm more like trying to drown in the water w no lifeguard on duty.

IMG_2856.JPG

It is a very popular tourist resort. It is a spectacular sandy beach with clear blue water. Every day hundreds of people from the city of Karachi visit there and amuse picnicking, fishing, swimming, and camel and horse riding. Huts are also present for the rental there.

All these pis are taken by me using my cellphone.
please feel free to criticize
if you like it upvote comment and resteem.

Sort:  

That's awesome that steem park is finally open. I would really like to come see it.

@akareem

very nice views in this post

I'm not a photographer tho but I tried my best..
Thanks @rxhussain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95