Beautiful sunset and rainbow in Amsterdam along the Ij river

in #photography7 years ago

shots were taken by Iphone 6s

Follow and upvote for more

Sort:  

wow. you live in Amsterdam? I hope to visit this city someday

i was on my vacations .. yes you must visit this is beautiful city

I hope to, whenever I visit Europe

Wat mooi zeg! Veel plezier!

Obrigado pelo seu apoio

geen dank hoor:)

Oh my God! How beautiful! Thank you my friend! 😘😗😙😚

ohh thankyou so much for ur support sir..

@akareem Very nice photos! I see you like to use your mobile...me too!

Yea. I don't have DSLR or another camera so I just use my mobile and I think it works great..

Beautiful photos and narrative! Thank you for sharing.

Thankyou Michael .. 🤗

Congratulations @akareem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65