Cosplay Edits #1 | Nakajima Atsushi | Bungou Stray Dogs

in #photography6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1520419109930.jpg

COSPLAY PHOTO EDITS #1

So I tried my hand on editing some of my cosplay pictures. I didn't have Photoshop installed in my laptop to I experimented on the applications I had and this is what came out.

I found it fun to try editing this picture. I really love this anime and I think my cosplay was good enough in this. Also, the news of the upcoming Bungou Stray Dogs: Dead Apple Movie really got me inspired to do this.

Apps used:

  • Microsoft Paint
  • Microsoft Word
  • Paint Tool SAI

BEFORE vs. AFTER

PhotoGrid_1520470464483.jpg

I used a bunch of images from the internet like the anime logo and the flying paper effect because I don't know how to add effects on my own. The fact that I didn't even use photoshop for this is really funny. Who would have thought that simple applications like MS Paint and Word can help you achieve photoshop like effects.

I could try doing other stuff to this pic but I find that the simplistic vibe of this is very appealing enough. I really enjoyed doing this and I'm gonna continue doing so in the future so that my cosplay efforts wont go to waste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44