IN MY GARDEN,JAWE FLOWERS PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography5 years ago

AHIHI_COLLAGE1568656165064.png

I planted this java flower tree from nursery and planted a tub in the balcony of the house two months ago.
Jawa Flowers Jawa Flowers are seen in various colors of our world.Moreover, the jaws are in different shapes of flowers.
So far I have seen many and many varieties of colors.I love all the color blossoms, but this red color of jaw blossoms is much better to me.!

follow me @ak-farhan

image

Thank you for wearing this little blog of mine.!

Sort:  

Very beautiful flower. Great photograph!

!trdo

Congratulations @r2cornell, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @ak-farhan!
@ak-farhan got 6 TRDO & @r2cornell got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Apnka onake thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42