Experiment with see through objects

in #photography7 years ago

I was sitting in a car and decided to do something different.
I had acces to two empty bottles of perfumes and a cigarette lighter.
Following are the pics i took.
IMG_9084.JPG
IMG_9072.JPGIMG_9083.JPGIMG_9081.JPGIMG_9086.JPGIMG_9078.JPGIMG_9078.JPG

I also have shot a small video on this and will be uploadong soon.

If you like this post pleass upvote and leave a comment. I will read all of them and follow your journey on steemit.

Sort:  

That's a very cool experiment. At first didn't clearly see the image of the building using the perfume bottles, but after I saw the lighters see-through and went scroll up above and looked that image again, that's when I saw the building clearly. Thumbs up! Will be following your journey here on steemit!

Thank you so much. I will be uploading a shot video on this tomorrow.

Hi @ajmalsoby, when first started reading your post I was sure I was going to see a fireball:)
I like your view on things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59