THIS IS THIRD TIME WE GOT SNOW😍😍😍

in #photography6 years ago

This wether is awesome I really love it. Here I'm going to share the picture of snowfall. We got snow three time. Really I'm very excited.

IMG_20190127_174602.jpg

@ajks

Sort:  

Bro u damn lucky u got snow three times (:
Here my eyes waiting to see how the snow look like i mean i want to touch, i want to feel....

Yes indeed
Where are you from?
SNOW is really awesome and I love to play with it

i'm from Karachi the city of Pakistan. Karachi haven't seen any snowfall in his life but in northern areas yeah areas were full covered with heavy snowfall in winter.

Oh that's great

Ohh I wish I had snow in Portugal!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you will get it.

Beautiful colors, dude, where is that?

It is Shimla (Queen of Hills) Himachal Pradesh Indian

lol where did you take that shot? I absolutely love this shot. what lens did you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34