My own work to create a creation

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friend steemit all this time I will tell you about a my own work that is ashtray turtle I made from tempuruk coconut and wood used, after we use coconut contents turns coconut tempuruk we can make home decoration as ashtray cigarette I have kreasikan, maybe there are many more uses but have not thought of me, how to make this turtle ashtray first we prepare the coconut tempuruk that has been taken its contents and must be old coconut so durable, then we clean the skin and in the slippery paper with sand so it looks clean and shiny, then we give the base and feet made of wood and then drawn with the shape of the foot, so make head shape and give the color of the eyes, that's a very simple way buddy all according to me and how do you think?

#followme @

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84