The expression poured in a photo [between fact and reality].

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Releasing, and goodbye is not the same thing. There is a big difference between saying goodbye and releasing. Releasing words; we are not destined to be, I will never be yours, you have never been mine. Then kick in feeling free because you make the right decision, some painful feelings of peace.

While goodbye, is a promise I will see you again and maybe we can be together one day, and that sounds better than, forever, ever, never! With me ... I fight with my fear to expose my soul through my shadow. There is a war on my mind. But if I want to be real, I have to face my greatest fear of all rejection and pain. (forgive my lack of English, I tried to learn how to write correctly). I shot the model in Ecuador, and the light of the house on one of my trips to Oregon, another picture of a brush, put together using @photoshop.

image

#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @ajgr839.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34