Photography ; Inle Lake-Myanmar.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181007_224012.jpg

Good night friends steemit, how are you ??

Tonight I shared about what I experienced a while ago. This is the photo I took when I was in Myanmar last year, right at the end of November 2017!

While in Myanmar I could not see many sunsets. But I live in the Lake Inle area, I'm lucky enough to have a room with a view. This is the view from my room, there is nothing but clear black water you can see.

I think friend traveling lovers has had many interesting experiences there. Therefore I also want you to judge for yourself.

Thank you..😷😷😷

#Followme. #Vote. #Resteem.

By @ajgr839.

Sort:  

Interesting experience @ajgr839, I like that!!
I have also been there and taken some beautiful temple photos.

Fantastic view... nature's brilliant glories enchant people and reawaken a special feelings and calm. Nature is always there to enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34