Supurrr Cute!

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Guys!

I have been travelling from the last couple of days and visiting some really really cool places, definitely different from I normally travel. I will be sharing the pictures soon with you guys.

After waking up today, this was one of the first things I got to see. This cute little cat was just enjoying the warm sun in the winter breeze and just purring! Isn't that cute?

IMG_7664.JPG

IMG_7659.JPG

IMG_7660.JPG

IMG_7661.JPG

IMG_7674.JPG

IMG_7668.JPG

IMG_7675.JPG

IMG_7667.JPG

IMG_7670.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

beautiful cat dear

It surely was :)

Lovely cat 🐈 you take pictures he is enjoy. beautiful photography well done thank you for sharing. upvote please @aishwarya

He was definitely loving it.

We will be waiting for you to share the pictures but I will never wait to take pictures of this cat if I come across it.. anything cat race are dangerous from tiger etc

This one was very small and I think completely harmless :)

photography is very good.

please visit my postingan @aishwarya.

Nice photography dear. @hasan086

Thanks a ton!

Haha cutie:) Looks very playful.

He was jumping all around!

She is enjoying the field !

I love cats too, they are tame and cute
Good to keep as pet and life companion

It isn't mine though :) Just one I found in the lawn :)

animals lover's nice..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62