Rajasthan Heritage week - Day 1

in #photography7 years ago

Today I will share some pictures from the first day at RHW. I was able to catch some glimpses from the fashion show and the designers were "Manish Saksena" and "Ajai Vir Singh" respectively. The collection was just outstanding and honestly the one with the women collection made me want to try some of them!

I absolutely loved the color combination as my personal favourites are subtle ones. The stage setup as usual, was fantastic although I couldn't get access to the main stage for which media passes were required. The music along with the show complemented each other perfectly and it was a great end to the day. Let me know what you think?

DSC_0040.JPG

DSC_0030.JPG

DSC_0034.JPG

DSC_0039.JPG

DSC_0044.JPG

DSC_0046.JPG

DSC_0049.JPG

DSC_0011.JPG

DSC_0017.JPG

DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0024.JPG

DSC_0026.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Hi! As a photographer, I can say, that this is very good post :) ! Thank You for sharing! Up voted.

Welcome! Lol I always think my photography is just not right hehe

I absolutely loved this post

Glad you did!

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

The photography is on point, and so are the clothes. Both the men and women ones are creatively designed... loved the colors too!

Thank you so much! And the collection was simply awesome!

i love the collection especially the ivory base fabric for men. Are you from jaipur?

Glad you did!
Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77