Changing skies <3

in #photography7 years ago

Lately the skies have been showing some crazy patterns and color combinations, and I wanted to share some of them which I loved capturing <3

IMG_2833.jpg

Beautiful gradience, don't you think?

IMG_2832.jpg

IMG_6663.JPG

Today's view in the morning (above) & evening (below) !

IMG_6717.JPG

IMG_6279.JPG

IMG_6661.JPG

IMG_9305.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Naturally beautiful because its part o the nature...

It looks alot warmer than what we have here in Florida

Yes and one would love this place in winters too! The summers are crazy!

Wow. I love this sky. Great photo!

Thank you! :)

I liked the photographs where the fog covers the buildings.

I published some pictures of pelicans flying. I hope you can go see it.

https://steemit.com/photography/@gabinart3/vuelo-or-fotografias

Thanks!
Nice clicks you have there!

Fantastic!!! You may look into my travel serie named ''If We Look From the Viewpoint of Art History''. @atakanoz

Cool! Will be looking into it :)

Hi @aishwarya your photography is awesome.
I RESTEEMED your post.
I followed u successfully. Let's work together.

Thanks a lot!

Really like your photography....keep doing aishwarya....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50