Changing Skies #1 ( Original Photography )

in #photography7 years ago

I had spent the last week traveling some rural areas of Rajasthan. I loved walking around the small streets and pathways and as it is monsoon, the view was amazing from everywhere!

I managed to capture some shots of sunrise and sunsets. Some views after the rains were just breathtaking.. It was literally like someone was dispersing colors throughout the sky :D

IMG_1019.JPG

Panorama View from the terrace of my grandpa's house

IMG_1020.JPG

IMG_1039.JPG

IMG_0799.JPG

IMG_0798.JPG

IMG_0835.JPG

IMG_0794.JPG

View from flight

IMG_0904.JPG

IMG_0905.JPG

IMG_0907.JPG

One of the most beautiful sunrise I have ever seen :)

Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

This is beautiful @aishwarya

Rajasthan is a beautiful state. I am the kind of person who loves hills and mountains. I have not climbed many, but I love watching them the majestic pillars of nature, tall, proud and down to earth.

Yes, amazing it is :)
Yes they really are flamboyant!

now thats a lovely sunrise shot. good one @aishwarya

so much beauty jam packed in one post! I wish I were there :)

Awww thanks for the appreciation!
Hehe yes you should visit someday!

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Thank you :)

Hi, i like this pictures upvoted. By the way i posted today some unusual cloud formations too, hand fist from heaven. Keep it up.

Thanks a lot!
Looking forward to check then :)

Nice sky and those birds:)

Wonderful skys

Nice pics upvoted and followed.....please follow back 2@superkrish

Thanks a lot!

Your welcome

love the birds !

Yes it was beautiful to watch them :) was for a small time but so worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44