Beautiful Skies <3

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Guys!!

Many of you know that I love clicking pictures of sunrise and sunsets. So, today I am sharing some more pictures that I took these past weeks. Some are just random shots that I took while strolling around the city. Hope you guys like them :)

IMG_3432.jpg

IMG_3430.jpg

IMG_1342.jpg

IMG_3403.jpg

Panoramic view of rain and the sun!

IMG_1827.jpg

Do you see the rainbow?

IMG_1826.jpg

IMG_3416.jpg

IMG_3424.jpg

IMG_3150.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Such a beautiful shot Maam.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography and please mention your valuable comment if you like...@saan

Thank you @saan Looking forward to check your blog.

Ever thought about the Creator of this beautiful sky?

Yup! One cannot help but wonder :)

jaipur ka hai na?

Wow, I was wondering, which city; suddenly my eyes fell on Hawa Mahal!

Hahaa yes :D

That was really awesome and keep creating

You're welcome!

Beautiful pics

Thank you so much :)

i love india and beautifull picture 💙💙
keep it up 💙

Hahah Thats great! :D Thank you

Wow that building is a shocker!

Yeah! Its name is Hawa Mahal :)

Hey @aishwarya are these photographs from pink city jaipur

Yes @cityboy. These are from the pink city :)

For how long were you sitting under the cloudy sky :P made the best use of Indian Monsoon season.

It wasn't that cloudy either :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46