The crimson blush of the setting sun ✧

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180306_181703.jpg

Dont you think the setting sun has so many stories to tell?
Well, I would love to name yesterday as one of the most beautiful days of my life because not only the events that unfurled throughout the day had me walking in the air but also it seemed like the sky had much better plans for me ahead to add oceans to the ball of exuberance I was swirling in.

JblrlXg_.jpg

It is definitely out-of-the world kind of thing to witness candy coated sky with the crimson blush of the setting sun.

IMG_20180219_180846.jpg

Beholding the seraphic view of sunset giving life to the evening stars is so my kind of thing. I just love watching sun getting engulfed into the arms of the horizon leaving behind the tints of colours luring me into the deepest mysteries of life up there.

b7vC00KP.jpg

Just look at the clouds, so mesmerising.

8tzyQykT.jpg

Here's to the world peace ☮️

R440i1km.jpg

Sort:  

@airhuglondon, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

hey there! sure thing, btw thanks a lot. xx

Congratulations @airhuglondon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54