My Best Collection of Sunset Photography using Samsung Note 5

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love sunset... it's a dramatic ending of the day by nature. Watching sunset is the most romantic thing to do with your loved one. Watching alone will give you a melancholic feelings that will calm your stressful day. Here's my best collection of sunset photography using Samsung Note 5, hope you like it.

Never miss a sunset every single day, as a drop of sun lingered on the golden horizon and then dripped over and was gone, and the sky was brilliant over the spot where it had gone. A sunset is the sun’s fiery kiss to the night, watch as dusk crept over the sky from the eastern horizon, and as darkness crept over the land from the east. Beyond the Golden Sunset breathe the Calmness of Life. A feeling of calmness cooling you from within... breathe and relax.

Know what you want to do, hold the thought firmly, and do every day what should be done, and every sunset is a witness, a testimony to the best day that you lived each day of your life for life is beautiful like rainbow.

Life is Beautiful
Positive energies are bountiful
Just do your best today
And everything will be okay

Life is Beautiful
Life is Wonderful
Keep Dreaming, Keep Aiming to achieve
For Life is an echo to our belief
And Karma keeps on knocking to pay us our deed.


Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif-

Sort:  

Amazing capture . @ainie.kashif your photography skill very perfect . I like your collection .
Thanks for sharing .
Stay blessed steem on!

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, you are very kind and always supportive of my blog. Take care, stay blessed and steem on!

@ainie.kashif - Lovely pics! No. 1 is my favourite :)

Hi @rlt47, thanks for dropping by... that's my favorite too. Sorry have been away for so long, fatigue is the cause. Take care and Stay blessed.

@ainie.kashif - Oh no, that is not good! You need to take rest urgently! You cannot do your good work if you are burnt out. Maybe you should holt HHG for a short while until after this one, until your batteries are recharged!

Hello @rlt47, I will try to recharge slowly. These few days I spent my time sleeping directly after work. I remembered every day I would say okay I wanna sleep for 1 hour then wake up for Steemit but always wake up the next morning hahahahah there goes my steemit post... so I was recharging actually. Thanks for caring, take care and Stay blessed!

Amazingly beautiful sis, you should take more this type of photos :

Hi @wilhb81, I am happy you like it. Yes I will continue to take photos of my favorite sunsets. Stay blessed and Steem On!

hii @ainie.kashif
I like to tell you, I love the picture. Cause I also love sunset verymuch.

Hi @poocut, yes sunset is so dramatic, melancholic, romantic... it made us feel the calmness and serenity all in one. Thanks and Stay blessed.

Ainie, pictures are really beautiful and the way you have put beautiful lines about sunset. Amazing!!!👏😊

Hi Shanu, thanks for the kind compliments, take care and stay blessed.

Your are welcome Ainie. U too take care😊

such an amazing photography dear @ainie.kashif and the why you described about the sunset and that scene is incredible.. :) You should be a writer who could describe that beautiful scene with its Pen and you can with its best possible way.. :)
stay blessed keep posting such lovely posts :)

Hi @nomee004, that's a very nice compliment, thanks so much for the kind words. Wishing you a pleasant day, stay blessed and Steem On!

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Thanks @sizuka, I am glad you like it. Have a Nice Day and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48