You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An anniversary always on the horizon

in #photography7 years ago

aww bless you for being caring enough to worry about it! Thank Goodness your baby's first anniversary is nearing, as when I read about intensive care I was glad to see the happy ending to that.
It must be tough not being able to spend precious time with each other as much as you would like, I have it ahead of me as myself and my fiancé hope to marry next year =)
I wish for you that when you get to spend time alone , together, that it is extra special.

Sort:  

Spend as much quality time together as you can and commit it to memory. You may need those memories later :) And, don't stress too much over wedding plans. Just enjoy each other.

Thank you :) You're 100% correct . Life just passes by too quickly before we know it I see it every day in my work. What matters most in the end, is being around our loved ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59