Before Sunset Is A Good Time For Photography

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi all good friends.

Good Morning ๐Ÿ™‹

Good morning, how are you today. I hope you will be happy with your good families.

A Good Time For Photography ๐ŸŒ…

All my good friends, I think that before sunset is a good time for photography. I think that before sunset light of the sun is at appropriately good level for photography. More light at the peak time of day are good for photography. For good photography lighting level should be at proper.
Now see below that I've taken some photographs with my smrtphone:

image

โ„โ„๐ŸŒ…โ„๐ŸŒ…โ„๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…โ„๐ŸŒ…โ„๐ŸŒ…โ„๐ŸŒ…โ„๐ŸŒ…โ„๐ŸŒ…

image

๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ

image

๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ๐Ÿ”ฐ

image

I have taken all the above shots about 1 hour before complete sunset. You can notice that this the above in the above shots light level is good for photography.
I suggests you that before taking any pphotograph, you should look the good light level for photography.
If light level will be good then your picture result will be good. If the light level will not good then your pictures result will not be good as you want.

Hope ๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you will like my post. I hope you will take good measures to take photographs.

Smartphone ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ฒ

I've taken all the above photographs with my smartphone "QMobile"model "E1."

Sort: ย 

Beautiful sunset @aiman

Thanks for like my sunset photograph.

It's a nice of photography, I most like sunset and I also have many sunsets photographs as my collection.

Thanks @yati for visiting my blog. I also like sunset photography. This is a good time for photography.

Yeah...nice to enjoy the sunset even from the house terrace

Thanks for enjoying.

Yeah !it's good time to captured.
Nice photography ๐Ÿค—

Thanks for visiting my blog.

most lovely post @aiman x

A lot of thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49