🌱🍅What's in my Garden?🌼🍐

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


1.JPG

Hey Steemians!

The weather here in Germany is getting more and more beautiful and everything is blooming in its full splendour.
At this time you like to spend a lot of time in the garden and I decided to show you mine!

2.JPG

Let's start with the herb garden. Here you can find thyme, lemon balm, dill, basil and much more. Cooking is simply much more fun if you refine the dishes with home-grown herbs!

3.JPG

An insect watering place

4.JPG

The pear tree was only planted this year, I am curious when it will bear fruit

5.JPG

A Physalis tree

6.JPG

Various salads are grown in the raised bed

8.JPG

Tomatoes, pumpkins and my beloved avocado trees grow in the greenhouse.

9.JPG

My favourite flowers - Peonies

10.JPG

A vineyard peach tree

11.JPG

A baby vineyard peach :3

12.JPG

And last but not least, the roses, which were my grandfather's pride and joy.

I hope you liked the posting and see you soon! :)

💗, aiday

Sort:  

All THe Plants look so amazing salads was so attractive

Thank you! I'm looking forward to the harvest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81