Very rare frost ( photography)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

This morning we have a temperature of about 0 degrees, outside some plants were covered with frost and I took some pictures.  Below you can see one that I choose.

Normally here in Mallorca it snows about every 7 years on ground level, I really hope it snows again its very beautifull.

The plan is to get my laptop this weekend, we are all quite sick with a cold and as we don't live in a big city we need to drive about an hour to get to the big stores. I cant wait until I can get started but what sucks bigtime is school starts on Monday.


Don't forget to uptove and  follow  @aidancloquell

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Its very cold for sure

I have seen the weather photos on severe weather Europe on Facebook. crazy stuff. Really cold weather on the way. Stay warm and I hope your cold improves quickly.

I want snow, its always hot or warm here problem is houses are not so warm here

Snow would be very cool 😎. Lol , where I live is warm to, we never get snow ❄️ but sometimes in winter a light frost in the morning.

Your picture is more beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45