You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SPECIAL ROSE FOR ALL MY FOLLOWERS, AS WELL AS POTENTIAL FOLLOWERS!

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you for all your support Mr @r2cornell. We are sorry to read that gofundme put through with donations made by you to Ana's campaign.
We talked to @marriakjozhe and asked him to do a fundition campaign. However because of the same situation and the delicacy of the baby's case they could not have had time for it. Nevertheless we believe that for this type of cases it is better to use this decentralized platform where there are not so many blockages with regard to the money in USD.

If in such a case you decide to donate the money to our cause thank you very much. If not in the same way I think they can donate the money in the form of STEEM/sbd to them because in Venezuela there is a medium called orinoco.io with which changes are made to the official currency of our country.

Hope all become good for Ana ♥

Sort:  

Gracias! I cannot understand why a multiple donations are not okay through gofundme. I made my own donation and then was able to get $161 from post earnings and generous donations to Ana's project before they had a problem. I feel sad because no one had made a donation except me for quite awhile.

I have changed my mind about go fund me with this experience.

I know if we send it to @aid.venezuela it will be put to good use to help those in most need. I will keep you posted...thus far no one is objecting, but then a good portion of the world is sleeping.

I need to get outside and get a some work done before it rains again. I have been feeling a little down about the gofundme situation and have been unmotivated. Then I remind myself of what a colleague told me when I was doing rehabilitation counseling (groups); I am responsible for the effort and not the outcome.

thanks aid ven ezuela i think your comment is really disapoint for r2cornell .he really work hard..yap think this #problem will be solved . best of luck

It is unfortunate that the funds may not get to Ana's project. But I had made a personal donation that did go and then funds raised through posts on steemit all but the last one went through. But if what was refunded and more recent earnings and donation go to @aid.venezuela I am confident it will reach those that really need it in Venezuela.

I am grateful to all who supported this effort and in fact still support it through prayer and positive thoughts.

I'm Really happy to see you doing good for some Venezuelan people. hope Ana become more good and keep living fine.
God bless all the work you're doing mister cornell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45