Beef Double Patty Burger

in #photography7 years ago

Hi to my steemit friends. Thanks for your support on steemit. Today i share about one favorite food in fast food. Beef Double patty burger. Beef placed inside a bun. Beef Double patty burger served with cheese, lettuce, tomato, bacon, onion, pickles, mustard, mayonnaise and ketchup . I love to eat Beef Double Patty Burger when i went for dinner with friends.
1.jpg

Sort:  

damn that looks good

My favorite is zinger burger but will try this one next time.
Today is my first day dear in steemit 😀

now I'm hungry! drooling!

This post has received gratitude of 1.55 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ahtasham12.

I also love eating fast food

Good post, check my Channel i post food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62