Amazing photography

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing photography .I captured this photo just before iftar .
I tried to take photo . I got the good one hope all of you will like it 20170613_175419.jpg
I am not a big fan of photography but sometimes i capture good moments in my camera

Sort:  

Nice one :)
I wonder how that grass tastes right there ? Did u try before to eat some of it ? If Cows and rabbits eat it it cant be bad for you right ? Theres over a Hundreds diffrent types of grass and many of them contain a basic compound of what we know as DMT. Its what makes the "Magic" in the Mushrooms which grow under Cowshit i guess :D No seriously, taste some of the grass from the ground every now and then, as long as it not tastes really bitter or kinda bad, u can go ahead and eat lets say 10-20 Grass Leaves and its like getting a free Salad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62